Employee Directory

Executive

Columbia Power’s Executive team.

 

Name Title Email Address
Johnny Strilaeff Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org
Brandon Haney Director, Operations Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org

Alphabetical Listing

Employees listed by last name alphabetically.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Anderson Aaron Operations & Mechanical Lead, Electrical Aaron.Anderson@columbiapower.org
Clark Bill Senior Electrical Engineer Bill.Clark@columbiapower.org
Graham Laura Project Coordinator Laura.Graham@columbiapower.org
Haney Brandon Director, Operations Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org
Nowicki Natalie Manager, Operations Natalie.Nowicki@columbiapower.org
Repin Audrey Indigenous & Community Relations Lead Audrey.Repin@columbiapower.org
Rysen Audrey Operations Coordinator Audrey.Rysen@columbiapower.org
Strilaeff Johnny Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org
Tonner Matthew Senior Civil Engineer Matthew.Tonner@columbiapower.org
Verishine Linda Document Control Assistant Linda.Verishine@columbiapower.org
Back to Top