Employee Directory

Executive

Columbia Power’s Executive team.

Name Title Email Address
Giulio Ambrosone Vice President, Capital Projects Giulio.Ambrosone@columbiapower.org
Sue Dyer Vice President, Operation Sue.Dyer@columbiapower.org
David de Git Director, Finance David.deGit@columbiapower.org
Brandon Haney Manager, Technical Services Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org
Frank Marino Director, Human Resources & Corporate Services Frank.Marino@columbiapower.org
Johnny Strilaeff Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org

Alphabetical Listing

Employees listed by last name alphabetically.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Ambrosone Giulio Vice President, Capital Projects Giulio.Ambrosone@columbiapower.org
Anderson Aaron Operations & Mechanical Lead, Electrical Aaron.Anderson@columbiapower.org
Clark Bill Senior Projects Engineer Bill.Clark@columbiapower.org
deGit David Director, Finance David.deGit@columbiapower.org
Dyer Sue Vice President, Operation Sue.Dyer@columbiapower.org
Graham Laura Project Coordinator Laura.Graham@columbiapower.org
Haney Brandon Manager, Technical Services Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org
Marino Frank Director, Human Resources & Corporate Services Frank.Marino@columbiapower.org
Nowicki Natalie Senior Mechanical Engineer Natalie.Nowicki@columbiapower.org
Repin Audrey Community Relations Lead Audrey.Repin@columbiapower.org
Rysen Audrey Operations Coordinator Audrey.Rysen@columbiapower.org
Strilaeff Johnny Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org
Tonner Matthew Civil Structures Manager Matthew.Tonner@columbiapower.org
Verishine Linda Document Control Assistant Linda.Verishine@columbiapower.org
Back to Top