Employee Directory

Executive

Columbia Power’s Executive team.

Name Title Email Address
Giulio Ambrosone Vice President, Capital Projects Giulio.Ambrosone@columbiapower.org
Marie Chanton Controller Marie.Chanton@columbiapower.org
Sue Dyer Vice President, Operation Sue.Dyer@columbiapower.org
David de Git Director, Finance David.deGit@columbiapower.org
Sheana Green Corporate Secretary / Executive Assistant Sheana.Green@columbiapower.org
Brandon Haney Manager, Technical Services Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org
Frank Marino Director, Human Resources & Corporate Services Frank.Marino@columbiapower.org
Johnny Strilaeff Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org

Alphabetical Listing

Employees listed by last name alphabetically.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Ambrosone Giulio Vice President, Capital Projects Giulio.Ambrosone@columbiapower.org
Anderson Aaron Operations & Mechanical Lead, Electrical Aaron.Anderson@columbiapower.org
Bethel Karan Temporary Senior Accounting Technician Bethel.Karan@columbiapower.org
Chanton Marie Controller Marie.Chanton@columbiapower.org
Clark Bill Senior Projects Engineer Bill.Clark@columbiapower.org
deGit David Director, Finance David.deGit@columbiapower.org
Delikatny Bev Manager, Procurement & Contracts Bev.Delikatny@columbiapower.org
Dyer Sue Vice President, Operation Sue.Dyer@columbiapower.org
Gauthier Heather Manager, HR & Corporate Services Heather.Gauthier@columbiapower.org
Graham Laura Project Coordinator Laura.Graham@columbiapower.org
Green Sheana Corporate Secretary / Executive Assistant Sheana.Green@columbiapower.org
Haney Brandon Manager, Technical Services Brandon.Haney@columbiapower.org
Hart Kathleen Public & Aboriginal Relations Coordinator Kathleen.Hart@columbiapower.org
Horan Wendy Manager, Environment Wendy.Horan@columbiapower.org
Hounjet Michael Temporary Environmental Manager Michael.Hounjet@columbiapower.org
Jenner John Manager, IT & Records Management John.Jenner@columbiapower.org
Johnson Stephen Engineering Co-Op Student Stephen.Johnson@columbiapower.org
Keller Patricia (Pat) Office Services Coordinator Patricia.Keller@columbiapower.org
LaFace Jocelyn Records Management Specialist Jocelyn.LaFace@columbiapower.org
Marino Frank Director, Human Resources & Corporate Services Frank.Marino@columbiapower.org
Noel Andre Senior Health & Safety Manager Andre.Noel@columbiapower.org
Nowicki Natalie Senior Mechanical Engineer Natalie.Nowicki@columbiapower.org
Repin Audrey Community Relations Lead Audrey.Repin@columbiapower.org
Rogers Jessica Accounting Technician (on leave) Jessica.Rogers@columbiapower.org
Russell Brent Operations & Maintenance Lead – Mechanical Brent.Russell@columbiapower.org
Rysen Audrey Operations Coordinator Audrey.Rysen@columbiapower.org
Seabrook Bree Aboriginal Relations & Communications Lead Bree.Seabrook@columbiapower.org
Semenoff Julie Coordinator, Compensation & Benefits Julie.Semenoff@columbiapower.org
Strilaeff Johnny Acting President & CEO Johnny.Strilaeff@columbiapower.org
Tonner Matthew Civil Structures Manager Matthew.Tonner@columbiapower.org
Verishine Linda Document Control Assistant Linda.Verishine@columbiapower.org
Watts Krista Environmental Manager Krista.Watts@columbiapower.org
Back to Top