Employee Directory


Columbia Power’s Executive team.

Name Title Email Address
Johnny Strilaeff Acting President and CEO jstrilaeff@columbiapower.org
Brandon Haney Executive Director, Operations bhaney@columbiapower.org

Alphabetical Listing

Employees listed by last name alphabetically.

Last Name First Name Title Email Address
Boucher Nancy Project Coordinator nboucher@columbiapower.org
Campbell Kenyon Electrical Reliability Engineer kcampbell@columbiapower.org
Clark Bill Senior Electrical Engineer bclark@columbiapower.org
Conroy Ben Operations & Maintenance Lead, Mechanical bconroy@columbiapower.org
DeBlois Lawrence Engineering Manager ldeblois@columbiapower.org
Haney Brandon Executive Director, Operations bhaney@columbiapower.org
Horan Wendy Manager, Environment whoran@columbiapower.org
Hounjet Michael Environmental Lead mhounjet@columbiapower.org
Patterson Luke Mechanical Reliability Engineer lpatterson@columbiapower.org
Repin Audrey Indigenous & Community Relations Lead arepin@columbiapower.org
Rysen Audrey Operations Coordinator arysen@columbiapower.org
Strilaeff Johnny Acting President & CEO jstrilaeff@columbiapower.org
Tonner Matthew Senior Civil Engineer mtonner@columbiapower.org
Back to Top